Skip to product information
1 of 1

Salem's Moon

Witch Labs: Summer-Fall 2022 Complete Series

Regular price $80.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $80.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Sessions

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO ALTERNATE BETWEEN WEDNESDAY AND SATURDAY SESSIONS, PLEASE E-MAIL SALEMSMOONAPPOINTMENTS@GMAIL.COM

Witch Lab 1: Seeing Omens
Attend either Wed. July 6 2022 at 7:00 PM or Sat. July 9 2022 at 2:00 PM
Messages are all around us. We just need to learn to receive them. This lab is an opportunity to practice listening to your inner voice and seeing the signs the universe provides.

Witch Lab 2: Symbols & Sigils
Attend either Wed. August 10 2022 at 7:00 PM or Sat. August 13 2022 at 2:00 PM
Symbols and sigils are a common component of working with magick. Learn the most common symbols found in magick, including in astrology and alchemy, as well as techniques for creating your own sigils.

Witch Lab 3: Pendulum Divination
Attend either Wed. September 7 2022 at 7:00 PM or Sat. September 10 2022 at 2:00 PM
A pendulum is a simple but powerful tool for divination. Learn how to choose the right pendulum for you and work with it successfully.

Witch Lab 4: Working with Spirits
Attend either Wed. October 5 2022 at 7:00 PM or Sat. October 8 2022 at 2:00 PM
Sometimes it helps to call upon a spirit to assist us with magick. But which spirit should you work with? How do you convince a spirit to help? And what are the things you need to watch out for if you want to work with a spirit safely and effectively? This lab will help answer these questions.

Witch Lab 5: Magickal Timing
Attend either Wed. November 9 2022 at 7:00 PM or Sat. November 12 2022 at 2:00 PM
When is the best time to work magick? This lab will explore the cycles of the sun, the moon, and the planets, the days of the week, and even the hour of the day to determine what kind of magick you should do and when.

No refunds for cancellations made less than 48 hours prior to the start of the event.